Gay's Advent Calendar

Ooh look, a handy place to keep personal projects without them getting lost in the main photo thread..
Gay Gilmour
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 4:28 pm

Gay's Advent Calendar

Postby Gay Gilmour » Tue Dec 02, 2014 12:58 pm


Gay Gilmour
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: Gay's Advent Calendar Day 1 late

Postby Gay Gilmour » Tue Dec 02, 2014 2:22 pm


User avatar
Richard Olpin
Site Admin
Posts: 1204
Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2009 12:17 am
Distinctions: LRPS
Location: Gloucestershire, UK
Contact:

Re: Gay's Advent Calendar Day 1 late

Postby Richard Olpin » Tue Dec 02, 2014 3:24 pm

Cheater! That was taken on 29th November.. ;-)

Gay Gilmour
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: Gay's Advent Calendar Day 2014- Day 3

Postby Gay Gilmour » Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:01 pm


Gay Gilmour
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: Gay's Advent Calendar Day 1 late

Postby Gay Gilmour » Thu Dec 04, 2014 4:53 pm


Gay Gilmour
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: Gay's Advent Calendar 2014 Day 5

Postby Gay Gilmour » Fri Dec 05, 2014 5:52 pm


Gay Gilmour
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: Gay's Advent Calendar

Postby Gay Gilmour » Sat Dec 06, 2014 11:20 pm

Day 6ImageFrost tracks by Gay Gilmour LRPS, on Flickr

Gay Gilmour
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: Gay's Advent Calendar

Postby Gay Gilmour » Sun Dec 07, 2014 2:05 pm


Gay Gilmour
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: Gay's Advent Calendar

Postby Gay Gilmour » Mon Dec 08, 2014 8:25 pm


Gay Gilmour
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 4:28 pm

Re: Gay's Advent Calendar

Postby Gay Gilmour » Tue Dec 09, 2014 10:06 am

Day 9
ImageSunrise Colour by Gay Gilmour LRPS, on Flickr


Return to “Projects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests