52/2014 - Barry

Ooh look, a handy place to keep personal projects without them getting lost in the main photo thread..
Barry
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:54 pm
Contact:

52/2014 - Barry

Postby Barry » Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:45 pm

01 - Monochrome!

Image
Energy by Traveller858, on Flickr

02 - Out of place

Image
Power by Traveller858, on Flickr

User avatar
Richard Olpin
Site Admin
Posts: 1204
Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2009 12:17 am
Distinctions: LRPS
Location: Gloucestershire, UK
Contact:

Re: 52/2014 - Barry

Postby Richard Olpin » Mon Jan 13, 2014 1:21 am

Nice one! Great start, let's keep the project going!

Barry
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:54 pm
Contact:

Re: 52/2014 - Barry

Postby Barry » Tue Jan 21, 2014 4:27 pm

03 - Phone Pics

Image


04 - Natural light

Image

05 - Street photography

Image

Barry
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:54 pm
Contact:

Re: 52/2014 - Barry

Postby Barry » Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:34 pm

06 - Selective colour

Image

Barry
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:54 pm
Contact:

Re: 52/2014 - Barry

Postby Barry » Tue Feb 04, 2014 11:03 am

07 - Urban

Image

Barry
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:54 pm
Contact:

Re: 52/2014 - Barry

Postby Barry » Thu Feb 06, 2014 5:27 pm

08 - Architecture

Image

Barry
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:54 pm
Contact:

Re: 52/2014 - Barry

Postby Barry » Wed Feb 19, 2014 4:41 pm

09 - Places of Worship

Image

Barry
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:54 pm
Contact:

Re: 52/2014 - Barry

Postby Barry » Fri Feb 21, 2014 9:39 am

10 - Reflections

Image

Barry
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:54 pm
Contact:

Re: 52/2014 - Barry

Postby Barry » Tue Feb 25, 2014 8:58 am

11 - Transport

Image

Barry
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 4:54 pm
Contact:

Re: 52/2014 - Barry

Postby Barry » Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:46 am

12 - Bokeh

Image


Return to “Projects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests